MEET OUR TEAM

We have a professional staff with great personalities and dedication

Mark & Rachel Waddington

Owner

573-873-2300 ext. 111

mark@redheadyachtclub.com

 

Missi Coil

Retail / Gift Shop Manager

Vacation Rentals Coordinator

573-873-2300 ext.128

missi@redheadyachtclub.com

 

Elmo Willoughby

Restaurant Manager

573-693-1525

elmo@redheadyachtclub.com

 

Pat Aspedon

Property / Building / Dock Maintenance

573-873-2300

pat@redheadyachtclub.com

 

Sasha Whittle

Chief Accountant

573-873-2300 ext.117

sasha@redheadyachtclub.com

 

Rhonda Aspedon

Marina Store Manager

573-873-2300

rhonda@redheadyachtclub.com

Alex Woolard

Redhead Manager / Human Resources

573-873-2300 ext.125

alex@redheadyachtclub.com

 

Chy Muscia

Gas Dock Manager, Boat Slip/Vacation Rentals

573-873-2300 ext.198

chy@performanceboatcenter.com

 

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

 

 

 

 

 

HOURS OF OPERATION:

MONDAY-FRIDAY 9AM - 5 PM

SATURDAY & SUNDAY 10AM - 5PM

Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved

Site Powered By: Rob Rich Designs